Log in


CANSail 1&2 May Weekday Course

  • 01 May 2014
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Clubhouse
Dates/Times:

Thursday, Apr. 24 - 6-9pm - Orientation
Tuesday, Apr. 29 - 6-9pm - First Sail w Old Salts
Thursday, May 1 - 6-9pm - Second Sail w Old Salts
Tuesday, May 6 - 6-9pm - Class 3
Thursday, May 8 - 6-9pm - Class 4
Tuesday, May 13 - 6-9pm - Class 5
Thursday, May 15 - 6-9pm - Class 6
Tuesday, May 20 - 6-9pm - Class 7
Thursday, May 22 - 6-9pm - Class 8
Tuesday, May 27 - 6-9pm - Class 9
Thursday, May 29 - 6-9pm - Class 10
Monday, June 2 - 6-9pm - Make Up Class
Wednesday, June 4 - 6-9pm - Make Up Class