Log in

2016 - CANSail 1/2 - May Weekday Course

  • 21 Apr 2016
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Clubhouse
  • 3

Registration

  • Registration for CANSail 1/2 May Weekday Course. Price includes taxes.

Registration is closed

Dates:

Thursday, April 21 - 6pm-9pm - Introduction/Dry Sail/Orientation/Dinner
Tuesday, April 26 - 6pm-9pm - First Sail w Old Salts! (Class 1)
Thursday, April 28 - 6pm-9pm - Second Sail w Old Salts! (Class 2)
Tuesday, May 3 - 6pm-9pm - Class 3
Thursday, May 5 - 6pm-9pm - Class 4
Tuesday, May 10 - 6pm-9pm - Class 5
Thursday, May 12 - 6pm-9pm - Class 6
Tuesday, May 17 - 6pm-9pm - Class 7
Thursday, May 19 - 6pm-9pm - Class 8
Tuesday, May 24 - 6pm-9pm - Class 9
Thursday, May 26 - 6pm-9pm - Class 10

Make up class dates TBD, Possibly Wednesday May 25th.

Looking to get the most out of your season? Sign up for one of our early courses and finish your CANSail 1/2 before the rush! Upon success in the course, you will have access to the boats for the rest of the sailing season!