Log in

CANSail 1/2 - May Weekday Course

  • 23 Apr 2015
  • 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Clubhouse
  • 1

Registration

  • Registration for CANSail 1/2 May Weekday Course. Price includes taxes.

Registration is closed

Dates:

Thursday, April 23 - 6pm-9pm - Introduction
Tuesday, April 28 - 6pm-9pm - First Sail w Old Salts! (Class 1)
Thursday, April 30 - 6pm-9pm - Second Sail w Old Salts! (Class 2)
Tuesday, May 5 - 6pm-9pm - Class 3
Thursday, May 7 - 6pm-9pm - Class 4
Tuesday, May 12 - 6pm-9pm - Class 5
Thursday, May 14 - 6pm-9pm - Class 6
Tuesday, May 19 - 6pm-9pm - Class 7
Thursday, May 21 - 6pm-9pm - Class 8
Tuesday, May 26 - 6pm-9pm - Class 9
Thursday, May 28 - 6pm-9pm - Class 10
Monday, June 1 - 6pm-9pm - Make Up Class
Wednesday, June 3 - 6pm-9pm - Make Up Class

May classes are the best! Get an early start on the season. Awesome conditions and great camaraderie guaranteed!