Log in

CanSail 1&2 - 2020 July Weeknights

  • 07 Jul 2020
  • 06 Aug 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • 07 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 09 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 14 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 16 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 21 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 23 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 28 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 30 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 04 Aug 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 06 Aug 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • St. James Town Sailing Club
  • 8

Registration

  • Registration for CanSail 1/2 - 2020 July Weeknights.

Register

**Info / Orientation Night & Dinner: Thursday July 2, 6pm-9pm** (not mandatory to pass course but an informative orientation to sailing and St. James Town Sailing Club)

Class 1: Tuesday July 7, 6pm-9pm - First Sail with Old Salts

Class 2: Thursday July 9, 6pm-9pm - Second Sail with Old Salts

Class 3:  Tuesday July 14, 6pm-9pm

Class 4:  Thursday July 16, 6pm-9pm

Class 5:  Tuesday July 21, 6pm-9pm

Class 6:  Thursday July 23, 6pm-9pm

Class 7:  Tuesday July 28, 6pm-9pm

Class 8:  Thursday July 30, 6pm-9pm

Class 9:  Tuesday August 4, 6pm-9pm

Class 10: Thursday August 6, 6pm-9pm

*Class 11: Sunday August 9, 10am-1pm

*Possible make up date due to inclement weather