Log in

CanSail 1&2 - 2020 June Weeknights

  • 02 Jun 2020
  • 02 Jul 2020
  • 10 sessions
  • 02 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 04 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 09 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 11 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 16 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM (EDT) 18 Jun 2020, 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 18 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 23 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 25 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 30 Jun 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • 02 Jul 2020, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • St. James Town Sailing Club
  • 8

Registration

  • Registration for the CanSail 1&2 - 2020 June Weeknights.

Register

**Info / Orientation Night & Dinner: Thursday May 28, 6pm-9pm** (not mandatory to pass course but an informative orientation to sailing and St. James Town Sailing Club)

Class 1: Tuesday June 2, 6pm-9pm - First Sail with Old Salts

Class 2: Thursday June 4, 6pm-9pm - Second Sail with Old Salts

Class 3:  Tuesday June 9, 6pm-9pm

Class 4:  Thursday June 11, 6pm-9pm

Class 5:  Tuesday June 16, 6pm-9pm

Class 6:  Thursday June 18, 6pm-9pm

Class 7:  Tuesday June 23, 6pm-9pm

Class 8:  Thursday June 25, 6pm-9pm

Class 9:  Tuesday June 30, 6pm-9pm

Class 10: Thursday July 2, 6pm-9pm

*Class 11: Sunday July 5, 10am-1pm

*Possible make up date due to inclement weather